Our Reviews

Rated 4.5/5 based on reviews from all travellers.
"Excellent romantic hotel. Close to the city center with easily acessible parking."
4.5
Excellent
TrustYou

Good to know

Near city centre
Accessible parking
Great shopping
Wonderful sightseeing


Excellent Business HotelTop 1% in city Excellent Romantic HotelTop 1% in city

Service
95/100
1648 reviews
"Fantastic service" Well-managed with a nice reception and professional service, particularly at the bar.Room service is perfect.Smooth booking process.

Location
95/100
649 reviews
"Great location" Parking is good and affordable.Central location with great sightseeing, dining out and shopping.Reasonably accessible by car.

WiFi
80/100
60 reviews
"Good internet service" Average wifi quality.

Breakfast
80/100
494 reviews
"Tasty breakfast"

Room
79/100
1473 reviews
"Great room" Mediocre sized, poorly cleaned bathrooms.Relatively new rooms, with acceptable TV's, but poor furniture and A/C.Shower can be a problem.Complaints about minibars and kitchenettes.

Wellness Area
33/100
7 reviews
"Wellness & sports facilities could be improved"

verified-reviews
5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
The staff were all very helpful and attentive. Nothing was to much trouble for them

5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
Our stay at the Abbey was a very lovely one in a beautiful location. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The food was excellent and all the staff were very polite, friendly and helpful.

5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
The experience was very good with all staff being extremely helpful. The location was good cos we were attending Worcester racecourse. Would recommend the hotel. The only downside was that my bed was a little uncomfortable. But I know its difficult to please all

5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
We got married here 21st may 2005 so we try and come back every year. Holds so many special memories and is more and more impressive with every visit :)

5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
Hotel is just amazing. We loved every minute. Rooms very clean, Only one thing was much to hot and even fan in the room didn't help much. Overall very good Room to hot, otherwise would be excellent.

5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
The Abbey always gives excellent service and value for money. Its a lovely hotel in a beautiful location. We will definitely visit again.

5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
Very pleased. High standard throughout. Good Value for money

5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
The staff are totally brilliant. They moved me happily to a different (cooler) room and were exceptionally pleasant and friendly during my visit 10/10 Didn't work well in my room

5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
Lovely big bed, clean and roomy, No tea and coffee- Very disappointing. No water which in this heat would have been good. Windows don't fully open

5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
Great location, But a long way to carpark. otherwise excellent

5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
Wonderful as ever Please don't change

5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
Very friendly and efficient service. thank you for giving us the room we requested

5/5Guest Comment Card
Reviewed on 08th July 2018
we've stayed many times previously so we knew what to expect. A great experience overall. Everything is first class-staff, food, bedroom, bar .

Read more reviews

LATEST OFFERS

MEETING BOOKER REWARDS

MEETING BOOKER REWARDS

Earn £1 for every £100
More...
Luxury Summer Getaway

Luxury Summer Getaway

Two night package for two, from £199
More...
Pre Theatre Dinner

Pre Theatre Dinner

2 courses, £21.95 per person
More...